

CHINA HANKING HOLDINGS LIMITED 中國罕王控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 03788)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Hanking Holdings Limited are as follows (listed in no particular order):

Executive Directors

Mr. Yang Jiye (Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and President)

Mr. Zheng Xuezhi

Dr. Qiu Yumin

Ms. Zhang Jing

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Xia Zhuo

Mr. Zhao Yanchao

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Wang Ping

Dr. Wang Anjian

Mr. Zhao Bingwen

The Board has set up four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Audit Committee	Health, Safety, Environmental Protection and Community Committee
Mr. Yang Jiye	С			M
Mr. Zheng Xuezhi				
Dr. Qiu Yumin				С
Ms. Zhang Jing	M			
Mr. Xia Zhuo				
Mr. Zhao Yanchao		M		
Mr. Wang Ping	M	С	С	
Dr. Wang Anjian	M		M	M
Mr. Zhao Bingwen	M	M	M	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant committees

M Member of the relevant committees

Shenyang, the PRC, 20 May 2025