Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHINA HANKING HOLDINGS LIMITED 中國罕王控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 03788)

PLEDGE OF SHARES BY CONTROLLING SHAREHOLDER

This announcement is made by China Hanking Holdings Limited (the "Company") pursuant to Rule 13.17 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The Company has been notified that, on 26 March 2025, Bisney Success Limited ("Bisney Success") pledged 280,000,000 shares of the Company (representing approximately 14.29% of the issued share capital of the Company as at 26 March 2025) in favour of China Citic Bank Corporation Limited, Fushun Branch (the "Lender") as security for a term loan facility up to a maximum aggregate amount of RMB80,000,000 provided by the Lender to Fushun Hanking Aoniu Mining Limited (無順罕王傲牛礦業股份有限公司), a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company.

The pledge of 280,000,000 shares of the Company (representing approximately 14.29% of the issued share capital of the Company as at 28 July 2023) by Tuochuan Capital Limited (a company incorporated in the British Virgin Islands and wholly-owned by Mr. Yang Jiye (楊繼野) ("Mr. Yang"), a director of the Company and one of the controlling shareholders of the Company) in favour of the Lender on 28 July 2023 has been released.

Bisney Success is a company incorporated in the British Virgin Islands and wholly-owned by Mr. Yang. As at the date of this announcement, Mr. Yang has an interest of approximately 69.03% in the total issued shares of the Company.

By order of the Board
China Hanking Holdings Limited
Yang Jive

Chairman and executive director

Shenyang, the PRC, 26 March 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Yang Jiye, Mr. Zheng Xuezhi, Dr. Qiu Yumin and Ms. Zhang Jing; the non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Xia Zhuo and Mr. Zhao Yanchao; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Wang Ping, Dr. Wang Anjian and Mr. Zhao Bingwen.