Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Redsun Properties Group Limited

弘陽地產集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1996)

POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 26 JUNE 2025

References are made to the circular (the "Circular") and the notice (the "Notice") of the annual general meeting (the "AGM") of Redsun Properties Group Limited (the "Company") both dated 29 April 2025. Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The board ("**Board**") of the directors ("**Directors**") of the Company is pleased to announce that all the ordinary resolutions as set out in the Notice were duly passed as ordinary resolutions at the AGM through voting by way of poll. The poll results in respect of the ordinary resolutions are as follows:

ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS*		NUMBER OF VOTES (%)	
		FOR	AGAINST
1.	To receive, consider and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries and the reports of the Directors and auditor for the year ended 31 December 2024.	2,406,162,950 (100%)	0 (0%)
2.	(a) To re-elect Mr. Chen Bin as an executive Director.	2,406,162,950 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(b) To re-elect Ms. Hu Fang as an executive Director.	2,406,162,950 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(c) To re-elect Mr. Lee Kwok Tung Louis as an independent non-executive Director.	2,406,162,950 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(d) To re-elect Mr. Leung Yau Wan John as an independent non-executive Director.	2,406,162,950 (100%)	0 (0%)

ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS*		NUMBER OF VOTES (%)	
		FOR	AGAINST
3.	To authorize the Board to fix the remuneration of all Directors.	2,406,162,950 (100%)	0 (0%)
4.	To re-appoint CCTH CPA Limited as the auditor of the Company, to hold office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company, and to authorise the Board to fix its remuneration.	2,406,162,950 (100%)	0 (0%)
5.	To give a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase shares of the Company not exceeding 10% of the total issued shares of the Company as at the date of passing of this resolution.	2,406,162,950 (100%)	0 (0%)
6.	To give a general mandate to the Directors to issue, allot and deal with additional shares of the Company not exceeding 20% of the total issued shares of the Company as at the date of passing of this resolution.	2,406,162,950 (100%)	0 (0%)
7.	To extend the general mandate granted to the Directors to issue, allot and deal with additional shares of the Company by the total number of shares repurchased by the Company.	2,406,162,950 (100%)	0 (0%)

^{*} The full text of the resolutions is set out in the Notice.

As all the votes were casted in favour of the above ordinary resolutions, they were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company at the AGM.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued Shares was 3,338,898,000, which was the total number of Shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against any of the resolutions. As at the date of the AGM, the Company held no Treasury Shares. There were no Shares entitling the holders to attend the AGM and abstain from voting in favour of any of the resolutions at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules and there were no Shareholders that were required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting at the AGM. No Shareholders have stated their intention in the Circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM.

MUFG Corporate Markets Pty Limited, the branch share registrar of the Company in Hong Kong, was appointed as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM. All Directors, namely Mr. Zeng Huansha, Mr. Chen Bin, Ms. Hu Fang, Mr. Lee Kwok Tung Louis, Mr. Leung Yau Wan John and Mr. Au Yeung Po Fung, attended the AGM in person or by electronic means.

On behalf of the Board

Redsun Properties Group Limited

Zeng Huansha

Chairman

Hong Kong, 26 June 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zeng Huansha, Mr. Chen Bin and Ms. Hu Fang; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Lee Kwok Tung Louis, Mr. Leung Yau Wan John and Mr. Au Yeung Po Fung.