Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement

HANG YICK HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

恒益控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1894)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Hang Yick Holdings Company Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

CHAIRMAN AND INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Mr. Deng Chaowen

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Law Hok Yu

Mr. Sin Kwok Chi Stephen

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Chan Man Kit

Mr. Shi Jianwen

Ms. Zhao Aivin

Ms. Tan Yanyan

There are three Board committees. The composition of these committees on which each Board member serves is as follows:

Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Law Hok Yu		Member	Member
Mr. Sin Kwok Chi Stephen			
Mr. Chan Man Kit	Chairman	Member	Chairman
Mr. Deng Chaowen	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Shi Jianwen	Member	Chairman	Member
Ms. Zhao Aiyin	Member	Member	Member
Ms. Tan Yanyan	Member	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 3 March 2025