## Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this
announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss
howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	AsiaInfo Technologies Limited
Stock code	01675
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	PAYMENT OF SPECIAL DIVIDEND FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2024
Announcement date	10 March 2025
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Other
	Special dividend
Dividend nature	Special
For the financial year end	31 December 2024
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2024
Dividend declared	HKD 0.16 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable
Information relating to Hong Kong sh	are register
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.16 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	30 May 2025
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	02 June 2025 16:30
Book close period	From 03 June 2025 to 06 June 2025
Record date	06 June 2025
Payment date	20 June 2025
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
	Shops 1712-1716
	17th Floor
	Hopewell Centre
	183 Queen's Road East
	Wanchai

	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
The Board comprises Dr. TIAN Suning, Mr. GAO Nianshu and Mr. KWOK Bernard Chuen Wah as executive directors; Mr. D		

The Board comprises Dr. TIAN Suning, Mr. GAO Nianshu and Mr. KWOK Bernard Chuen Wah as executive directors; Mr. DING Jian, Mr. HE Zheng, Mr. YANG Lin, Ms. LIU Hong and Mr. E Lixin as non-executive directors; and Dr. ZHANG Ya-Qin, Mr. GE Ming, Ms. TAO Ping and Dr. WANG Lei as independent non-executive directors.

EF001