Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



World Wide Touch Technology (Holdings) Limited

世達科技(控股)有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1282)

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGE OF THE CHAIRMAN AND MEMBER OF THE STRATEGIC INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY AND TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board of directors (the "Board") of World Wide Touch Technology (Holdings) Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Cheung Wing Keung ("Mr. Cheung") has resigned from the position of executive Director and Chairman of the Strategic Intellectual Property and Technology Committee (the "SIPT Committee") of the Company with effect from 30 June 2011 for his other career pursuits.

Mr. Cheung has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and he is not aware of any matters that should be brought to the notice of the Board, the shareholders of the Company or The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The Board would like to express its gratitude to Mr. Cheung for his past contributions to the Group during his term of service.

CHANGE OF THE CHAIRMAN AND MEMBER OF THE STRATEGIC INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY AND TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

The Board is pleased to announce that (i) Mr. Wong Kwok Fong (being the Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and an executive Director of the Company) has been appointed as the Chairman of the SIPT Committee with effect from 30 June 2011; and (ii) Mr. Tan Hui Kiat (an executive Director of the Company) has been appointed as a member of the SIPT Committee with effect from 30 June 2011.

By Order of the Board
World Wide Touch Technology (Holdings) Limited
Wong Kwok Fong

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 30 June 2011

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. WONG Kwok Fong, Ms. CHING Pui Yi, and Mr. TAN Hui Kiat and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. WONG Chun Bong, Professor LEE Kwok On, Matthew and Mr. CHAN Wai.