List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (each, a "Director") of China Tianrui Group Cement Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Ms. LI Fengluan

Mr. DING Jifeng

Mr. LI Jiangming

Mr. Jin Mingjie

Non-executive Director

Mr. LI Liufa (Chairman)

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. KONG Xiangzhong

Mr. DU Xiaotang

Mr. MAK Tin Sang

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. MAK Tin Sang (Chairman)

Mr. KONG Xiangzhong

Mr. DU Xiaotang

Remuneration Committee

Mr. DU Xiaotang (Chairman)

Mr. KONG Xiangzhong

Mr. Jin Mingjie

Nomination Committee

Mr. KONG Xiangzhong (Chairman)

Mr. LI Liufa

Mr. MAK Tin Sang

Ruzhou City, Henan Province, PRC, 25 February 2025