Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHINA TIANRUI GROUP CEMENT COMPANY LIMITED 中國天瑞集團水泥有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1252)

DATE OF BOARD MEETING

This announcement is made pursuant to Rule 13.43 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited. Reference is made to the announcement of the Company dated 4 December 2024, in relation to, among others, appointment of valuer (the "Announcement"). Capitalised terms used herein, unless otherwise defined, shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

As disclosed in the Announcement, Vincorn expects to issue the valuation report (the "Valuation Report") on or before 18 December 2024. The Company will endeavour to finalize and publish the true and complete 2024 Interim Results within 2 days after the receipt of the Valuation Report (the "Finalized 2024 Interim Results"), i.e. on 20 December 2024.

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Tianrui Group Cement Company Limited (the "**Company**") announces that a Board meeting of the Company will be held on 20 December 2024 for the purpose of, among other matters, considering and, if thought fit, approving the Finalized 2024 Interim Results and considering the payment of dividend, if any.

By order of the Board

China Tianrui Group Cement Company Limited

Li Xuanyu

Chairman

Hong Kong, 11 December 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board consists of Chairman and executive Director, Mr. Li Xuanyu; Executive Directors, Ms. Li Fengluan, Mr. Ding Jifeng, Mr. Xu Wuxue and Mr. Li Jiangming; Non-executive Director, Mr. Li Liufa; and Independent Non-executive Directors, Mr. Kong Xiangzhong, Mr. Mak Tin Sang, Mr. Du Xiaotang and Mr. Li Wenfeng.