Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1152)

## **RETIREMENT OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS**

The Board announces that:

Mr. Sit Yau Chiu has retired from his office as executive Director at the AGM held on 6 June 2017.

Mr. Sin Ka Man and Mr. Zhao Li Xin have retired from their offices as independent non-executive Directors at the AGM held on 6 June 2017.

Mr. Ho Man has been appointed as chairman of the audit committee.

Mr. Yeh Tung Ming has been appointed as chairman of the remuneration committee.

## **RETIREMENT OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS**

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Infinity Financial Group (Holdings) Limited (the "**Company**") announces that Mr. Sit Yau Chiu ("**Mr. Sit**") retired from his office as executive Director; Mr. Sin Ka Man ("**Mr. Sin**") and Mr. Zhao Li Xin ("**Mr. Zhao**") have retired from their offices as independent non-executive Directors at the Annual General Meeting ("**AGM**") held on 6 June 2017. Mr. Sit, Mr. Sin and Mr. Zhao did not offer themselves for re-election. Mr. Sin ceased as chairman and member of audit committee, member of remuneration committee and nomination committee, member of audit committee and nomination committee of the Company with effect from 6 June 2017. Mr. Zhao ceased as chairman and member of audit committee and nomination committee of the Company with effect from 6 June 2017. Mr. Zhao ceased as chairman and member of audit committee and nomination committee of the Company with effect from 6 June 2017. Mr. Zhao ceased as chairman and member of audit committee and nomination committee of the Company with effect from 6 June 2017. Mr. Zhao ceased as chairman and member of audit committee and nomination committee of the Company with effect from 6 June 2017. Mr. Zhao ceased as chairman and member of remuneration committee, member of audit committee and nomination committee of the Company with effect from 6 June 2017. Mr. Zhao ceased as chairman and member of remuneration committee of the Company with effect from 6 June 2017.

Mr. Sit, Mr. Sin and Mr. Zhao have confirmed to the Company that they have no disagreement with the Board and they are not aware of any matters in relation to their retirement that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to express its utmost gratitude to Mr. Sit, Mr. Sin and Mr. Zhao for their invaluable contributions to the Company during their tenure of services.

The Board announces that Mr. Ho Man has been appointed as chairman of the audit committee of the Company and Mr. Yeh Tung Ming has been appointed as chairman of the remuneration committee of the Company with effect from 6 June 2017.

By Order of the Board Infinity Financial Group (Holdings) Limited Yu Xueming Chairman

Hong Kong, 6 June 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive Directors, namely, Mr. Yu Xueming (Chairman), Mr. Yu Chuanfu (Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Zheng Qiang and Mr. Ng Hoi, one non-executive Director, namely, Mr. Chan Yee, Herman and three independent non-executive Directors, namely, Mr. Wang Wei Hung Andrew, Mr. Ho Man and Mr. Yeh Tung Ming.