Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1152)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 2 JUNE 2016

The Board is pleased to announce that all Ordinary Resolutions as set out in the Notice of AGM were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM.

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") regarding the notice (the "Notice") of the annual general meeting (the "AGM") of Infinity Financial Group (Holdings) Limited (the "Company") issued by the Company dated 29 April 2016. Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Circular unless the context requires otherwise.

POLL RESULTS OF THE AGM

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of the Company is pleased to announce that the proposed ordinary resolutions (the "Ordinary Resolutions") set out in the Notice of AGM were duly passed by the shareholders (the "Shareholders") by way of poll at the AGM.

As at the date of the AGM, there were 982,000,000 shares (the "Shares") in issue. As stated in the Circular, none of the Shareholders was required to abstain from voting in respect of the Ordinary Resolutions at the AGM. The total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against the Ordinary Resolutions at the AGM was 982,000,000 Shares. No Shareholder was entitled to attend but was required to vote only against the Ordinary Resolutions at the AGM and no parties that had stated their intention in the Circular to vote against the Ordinary Resolutions or to abstain had done so at the AGM. The poll results of the Ordinary Resolutions were as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions (Note)		Number of vote (%)	
		For	Against
1	To receive and adopt the audited financial statements, director's reports and independent auditor's report of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2015.		0 Share (0%)

Ordinary Resolutions (Note)		Number of vote (%)	
		For	Against
2(A)	To re-elect Mr. Zheng Qiang as an executive director of the Company.	692,415,000 Shares (100%)	0 Share (0%)
2(B)	To re-elect Mr. Chan Yee, Herman as a non-executive director of the Company.	692,415,000 Shares (100%)	0 Share (0%)
2(C)	To re-elect Mr. Wang Wei Hung Andrew as an independent non-executive director of the Company.	692,415,000 Shares (100%)	0 Share (0%)
2(D)	To authorize the board of directors to fix the directors' remuneration.	692,415,000 Shares (100%)	0 Share (0%)
3	To re-appoint SHINEWING (HK) CPA Limited as the Company's auditor and authorise the directors to fix its remuneration.	692,415,000 Shares (100%)	0 Share (0%)
4(A)	To approve the repurchase by the Company of its own shares.	692,415,000 Shares (100%)	0 Share (0%)
4(B)	To give a general mandate to the directors to issue additional shares.	692,415,000 Shares (100%)	0 Share (0%)
4(C)	To extend the general mandate in Ordinary Resolution No 4(B).	692,415,000 Shares (100%)	0 Share (0%)

Note: Please refer to the Notice of AGM contained in the Circular for the full version of the Ordinary Resolutions.

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the Ordinary Resolutions, all Ordinary Resolutions were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM.

Union Registrars Limited, the branch share registrar and transfer office of the Company, was appointed to act as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.

By Order of the Board

Infinity Financial Group (Holdings) Limited

Chan King Keung

Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 2 June 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive Directors, namely, Mr. Yu Xueming (Chairman), Mr. Yu Chuanfu (Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Sit Yau Chiu and Mr. Zheng Qiang, one non-executive Director, namely, Mr. Chan Yee, Herman and three independent non-executive Directors, namely, Mr. Wang Wei Hung Andrew, Mr. Sin Ka Man and Mr. Zhao Lixin.