Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1152)

VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT

Reference is made to the announcement (the "Announcement") of Infinity Financial Group (Holdings) Limited (the "Company") dated 17 October 2014 in relation to the issue of the Promissory Notes. Capitalised terms shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement unless otherwise stated.

The board of directors of the Company (the "**Board**") announces that on 8 June 2015, the Company issued 10,000,000 ordinary shares to the Investor upon the exercise of 10,000,000 Warrants by the Investor as a partial redemption of HK\$10,000,000 of the Promissory Notes.

Further, on 25 June 2015, the Company has redeemed the remaining Promissory Notes by early repayment of an aggregate principal amount of HK\$140,000,000 of the Promissory Notes and the interest accrued thereof (being approximately HK\$1,800,000) (the "**Redemption**"). The Board believes that the Redemption would improve the financial position of the Group and therefore is in the interest of the Company and its Shareholders as a whole.

As at the date of this announcement, the Promissory Notes have been fully paid and there is no outstanding amount due by the Company to the note holder of the Promissory Notes.

By order of the Board Infinity Financial Group (Holdings) Limited Yu Xueming Chairman

Hong Kong, 25 June 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises five executive Directors namely, Mr. Yu Xueming (Chairman), Mr. Yu Chuanfu (Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Sit Yau Chiu, Mr. Zheng Qiang and Mr. Han Hanting, one non-executive Director, namely, Mr. Chan Yee, Herman and three independent non-executive Directors, namely, Mr. Wang Wei Hung Andrew, Mr. Sin Ka Man and Mr. Zhao Li Xin.