Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

FORNTON GROUP LIMITED

豐臨集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1152)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Fornton Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Yu Xueming (Chairman)

Mr. Yu Chuanfu (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Sit Yau Chiu

Mr. Zheng Qiang

Mr. Han Hanting

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Chan Yee, Herman

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Sin Ka Man

Mr. Wang Wei Hung, Andrew

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. Sin Ka Man (Chairman)

Mr. Wang Wei Hung, Andrew

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Sin Ka Man

Mr. Wang Wei Hung, Andrew

Mr. Yu Chuanfu

Nomination Committee

Mr. Wang Wei Hung, Andrew (Chairman)

Mr. Sin Ka Man

Hong Kong, 3 October 2014