# FORNTON GROUP LIMITED

# 豐臨集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1152)

# LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Fornton Group Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

#### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Yu Xueming (Chairman)

Mr. Yu Chuanfu (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Sit Yau Chiu

Mr. Zheng Qiang

Mr. Han Hanting

### **Non-Executive Directors**

Mr. Chan Yee, Herman

## **Independent Non-Executive Directors**

Mr. Cheng Dickson

Mr. Sin Ka Man

Mr. Wang Wei Hung, Andrew

The Board has established three Board committees, including Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nomination Committee. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Yu Xueming	_	_	_
Mr. Yu Chuanfu	_	Member	_
Mr. Sit Yau Chiu	_	_	
Mr. Zheng Qiang			
Mr. Han Hanting		_	
Mr. Chan Yee, Herman		_	
Mr. Sin Ka Man	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Cheng Dickson	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Wang Wei Hung, Andrew	Member	Member	Chairman

Details of the terms of reference of Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nomination Committee are set out in the announcement of the Company dated 1 April 2012.

Hong Kong, 4 June 2014