

CHINA ENVIRONMENTAL RESOURCES GROUP LIMITED

中國環境資源集團有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1130)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("the Board") of China Environmental Resources Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. ZHOU Hongbo (*Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. KWOK Wai, Wilfred Mr. LEUNG Kwong Choi

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Christopher David THOMAS Mr. WONG Kwai Sang Mr. CHAN Ka Yin

From 8 March, 2013, there are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

	Board Committees			
Name	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Investment Committee
Mr. Christopher David THOMAS	М	М	М	
Mr. WONG Kwai Sang	М	М	М	
Mr. ZHOU Hongbo				С
Mr. LEUNG Kwong Choi				М
Mr. CHAN Ka Yin	С	С	С	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant board committees

M Member of relevant board committees