

CHINA UNICOM (HONG KONG) LIMITED

中國聯合網絡通信(香港)股份有限公司

(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 0762)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Unicom (Hong Kong) Limited are set out below: -

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Wang Xiaochu (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Lu Yimin (President)

Li Fushen (Chief Financial Officer) Zhang Junan (Senior Vice President)

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Cesareo Alierta Izuel

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Cheung Wing Lam Linus Wong Wai Ming Chung Shui Ming Timpson Cai Hongbin Law Fan Chiu Fun Fanny

There are three Board committees. The compositions of the Board committees are set out below: -

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Wong Wai Ming (Chairman)
Cheung Wing Lam Linus
Chung Shui Ming Timpson
Cai Hongbin
Law Fan Chiu Fun Fanny

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Cheung Wing Lam Linus (Chairman) Wong Wai Ming Chung Shui Ming Timpson Cai Hongbin

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Cai Hongbin (Chairman) Wang Xiaochu Chung Shui Ming Timpson

Hong Kong, 1 September 2015