

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Summi (Group) Holdings Limited with effect from 1 July 2025 are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Wu Shaohao Mr. Wu Liantao*(Chairman)*

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Chung Wing Yee Mr. Pang Wai Ho(*Lead independent non-executive Director*) Ms. Yang Xuping

There are four (4) Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Investment and Compliance Committee
Mr. Wu Shaohao		Member	Member	Chairman
Mr. Wu Liantao				Member
Ms. Chung Wing Yee	Member	Member	Member	
Mr. Pang Wai Ho	Chairman	Chairman		
Ms. Yang Xuping	Member	Member	Chairman	Member

Hong Kong, 30 June 2025