# CHINA NUCLEAR ENERGY TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION LIMITED 中國核能科技集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 611)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Nuclear Energy Technology Corporation Limited are set out below:

#### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Shu Qian (Chairman)

Mr. Wu Yuanchen (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Li Hongwei (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Liu Genyu

Ms. Huang Yan

Ms. Liu Jianrong

#### **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Dr. Xu Shiqing

Dr. Su Lixin

Mr. Wang Ruzhang

There are three Board committees. The members of the committees are set out below:

#### **Audit Committee**

Dr. Su Lixin (Chairman)

Dr. Xu Shiqing

Mr. Wang Ruzhang

#### **Remuneration Committee**

Dr. Xu Shiqing (Chairman)

Mr. Shu Qian

Mr. Wu Yuanchen

Dr. Su Lixin

Mr. Wang Ruzhang

### **Nomination Committee**

Mr. Shu Qian (Chairman)

Mr. Wu Yuanchen

Dr. Xu Shiqing

Dr. Su Lixin

Mr. Wang Ruzhang

Hong Kong, 27 December 2023