Disclaimer

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer
Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	Minth Group Limited
Stock code	00425
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Dividend declared for the twelve-month period ended 31 December 2024
Announcement date	24 March 2025
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2024
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2024
Dividend declared	HKD 0.435 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	30 May 2025
Information relating to Hong Kong sha	are register
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.435 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	03 June 2025
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	04 June 2025 16:30
Book close period	From 05 June 2025 to 09 June 2025
Record date	09 June 2025
Payment date	25 June 2025
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
	Shops 1712-1716
	17th Floor, Hopewell Centre
	183 Queen's Road East
	Wanchai
	Hong Kong

Information relating to withholding tax	ormation relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable		
Information relating to listed warrants	ormation relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable		
Other information			
Other information	Not applicable		
Directors of the issuer			

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Ms. Wei Ching Lien (Chairperson), Mr. Ye Guo Qiang and Ms. Zhang Yuxia, being executive Directors; Ms. Chin Chien Ya, being non-executive Director; and Dr. Wang Ching, Mr. Mok Kwai Pui Bill, Mr. Tatsunobu Sako and Professor Meng Li Qiu, being independent non-executive Directors.

EF001